Feeling a little apprehensive about ICT planning….

Whilst I am quite ICT competent, the overview of the amount of teaching content required from day 1 of prac placement makes me feel a little unsteady, especially when I am still learning all aspect of the Australian Curriculum. But I suppose this is the challenge of a teacher, but as a preservice teacher is can be very challenging and makes me question my own abilities at times whether I can achieve successful lessons, as I am learning as a student myself as I go.  One of my fellow students makes some valid points in regards to promoting an ICT learning environment for students.

About liv1609

I have been working in the childcare industry for 13 years and have decided to take the next step into Primary Education. I work full time as a Director of a Childcare centre and study externally part time. I have been living in Brisbane for 5 years now and previously residing in Cairns, Far North Queensland. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy, chilling out by the beach and taking some time out for myself when I can.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

